Share your vouchers with friends and family; you can now send any vouchers you have via your favourite messaging apps. Once the person you’ve sent the voucher to claims it for themselves it will be removed from your carousel. However until it is accepted, the voucher will remain in your carousel and you will be able to use it - so be careful not to redeem a voucher you have already shared.
Articles in this section
- Sharing a voucher – In short
- How do I share a voucher?
- The person I’m sending to doesn’t have the Caffè Nero app installed on their phone?
- Can I send the same voucher to more than one person?
- How do I know whether a voucher I sent has been claimed?
- How to claim my voucher?
- I’ve been sent a voucher but it’s expired…
- I’ve been sent a voucher but it’s already been redeemed…
- I have a multi-use voucher, can I share just one of this voucher?